• Warning: getimagesize(https://www.bohemiatrophy.cz/team_logos/1562771842_FBK_LOGO_RGB (1).png): failed to open stream: HTTP request failed! HTTP/1.1 400 Bad Request in /home/www/bohemiatrophy.cz/www/bohemiatrophy.cz/index.php on line 360

Bohemia Trophy

Top-flight floorball in Mladá Boleslav

The third year of international floorball tournament. Four elite clubs from top four floorball leagues will participate in 2019: host club Technology Florbal Mladá Boleslav, IBK Dalen from Sweden, EräViikingit from Finland and Floorball Köniz from Switzerland. Two participants of Champions Cup 2019 in Gävle Mladá Boleslav and Köniz will meet again.

Bohemia Trophy 2019 will be held from Friday August16 till Sunday August 18. Each team plays each once in one group. Three points are awarded to the team winning a match and no point to the losing team. If the game is drawn, each team receives one point and five-man penalty shootout decides about one bonus point. All matches are 3x 20 minutes of effective playing time.

Host club Technology Florbal Mladá Boleslav is the defending champion from two previous years 2017 and 2018.

All matches will be streamed worldwide on LSTV.cz for free.


The tournament is played at Municipal Sports Arena in Mladá Boleslav (900 people). Show on map